Quick review: Dupe Factorie palette.

Dupe Factorie recently opened in Durban and at their launch event,I purchased a range of Make up brushes, (I might add are exceptionally worth it!) as well as their eye shadow palette. I love anything colorful so the unicorn brushes were a must have.

IMG_1762.JPG

The brushes are great, but what has really impressed me were their palettes. I’ve been using this particular one for a month, (palette 35F). It consist of very warm, neutral shades and cool tones with hints of colors and shimmers, which really makes it easy and workable for someone like me who isn’t a pro at creating eccentric make up looks.

FullSizeRender 8FullSizeRender 10

Soft, super pigmented and is no mission to blend, perfect for daily use.

FullSizeRender 9

Below are a few snaps I took at the Dupe Factorie Launch, which will give you an idea of the products they stock. For more information and purchases visit https://www.dupefactorie.com/shop

IMG_1727IMG_1730IMG_1749IMG_1753IMG_1738

4 Comments Add yours

  1. I just stumbled upon your blog today and I’m completely taken in. I love your posts, and I’m looking forward to reading your future content! I think it would be great to keep in touch and assist each other in our journeys with blogging. Blogging buddies?

    Mena
    noirerewritten.com ✨

    Like

    1. Ah wow! Thanks very much! I would love to link up, just had a look at your blog as well! Such insightful content!

      Xx

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Great review! I love the photos. xo

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you!! 💕

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

